Enteries!

17th April 2024

5:44PM

I kinda wanna start vlogging. It's a childhood aspiration of mine that's slowly started to come back. I've been watching a lot of them lately, they're very relaxing, the ones I watch anyway.

The main thing that freaks me out about the idea of vlogging is the idea of filming in public. Really embarrassing!!! This is kinda what I'd be going for:

These are kinda my two favourite youtubers atm. I really love the editing style, they're very relaxing to watch.

Another thing would be idrk what editing software to use. I have one that I use, but I don't really like it, I wanna find a better one. I guess I'll just have to look around.

1st April 2024

8:07PM

Hiii, hello, haiiii

It's been a while since i've updated the site, y'know schools back and I already feel like I'm drowning in responsibility T_T

Just a little update! I plan on working on the astrology page more and also actually getting the listening diary up on site. I also want to try and make a button for the site. Hopefully I'll do all that soon!!!

11th February 2024

5:21PM

Okay, so schools back. I glad to be back, sitting at home all day drives me insane, but also I'm nervous. That's the thing with me: sitting at home, great for anxiety, terrible for depression and then being at school, great for depression, terrible for anxiety. You just can't win

It's okay though, cause I'm back with my friends! I think I'm making new friends as well!!

8th January 2024

7:21PM

I feel better, I think. I really shouldn't vent here, I'll try not to but I've been thinking a lot. Mainly about the past, how people treated me in primary and high school and i don't know, like...

I'm quite the people-pleaser, and people didn't treat me very well in primary or high school. I guess I've realised that no matter how good of a person you try to be, or how quiet you are, or how much you try not to annoy people, people will always hate you. I don't even get it, like, you don't know me, you've barely talked to me, why do you hate me, what did I do??

Ocean Alley was right, everybody really does need someone to hate, I guess.

5th January 2024

4:48PM

The depression is hitting again lmao...

I just feel like shit, I don't really know why, I'm just tired and feel like complete shit. Wow, cool, very awesome!

4th January 2024

9:30PM

I haven't updated the webite in a while, it's been hard finding the motivation to . But I finally made the blog page!! Hopefully soon enough I'll update the astrology page and finally work on the listening diary, hopefully...

Home About (extended) Site Map Guestbook